Night feed

image

Awake for night feed. This is motherhood.

– lack of sleep
– always alert of baby’s cues (even when im sleeping)
– endless pumping
– diaper changing
– loads of cuddling
– loads of kisses

Many more to learn about this little one of mine.

Anyways, blog has been dead for the past few months. I present you my little gift from Allah. My little boy was born on the 8th Dec 2015 and we have a lot to learn about each other.

I still remember during my third trimester whereby I couldn’t get much sleep as I had to go for my toilet runs in the morning.

Here I am not getting much sleep cos of his 2 hourly feedings. Hahaha. So much love for my little one.

14 thoughts on “Night feed

Leave a Reply

