Almost Gone

Good morning readers! Apologies that I haven’t been updating as I am too lazy to get myself “in the mood” to type an entry. I am not sure how long this entry would be but yup I am updating it! It’s almost three months since the “aku terima nikahnya..” and things have been pretty awesome. Been receiving a lot of love from both families and from the one and only husband!

The purpose of this entry is to show y’all the wedding photos!! HEHE! We finally made time to get our asses down to Bedok to collect the album and the dvds. I have downloaded some of the photos to my phone and I will be sharing some of it here shortly!

Next update will be about our bto and I am not sure when that will be. =.=  Meanwhile, enjoy them photos that were beautifully captured by the Diziq Vidz Motion Picture team!

I actually felt that day while browsing through the photos. The power of photos and memories!

unnamed (1)

unnamed (6)

unnamed (7)

unnamed (8)

unnamed (9)

unnamed (10)

unnamed (11)

unnamed (12)

unnamed (13)

unnamed (14)

4 thoughts on “Almost Gone

Leave a Reply

