It Always Works

The moment i stepped in to mini bus (transport for work), my colleague asked if i was ok, since i avoided all of them while waiting for the bus to come. 

I thought i was fine since i managed to sleep without a tear last night but no, i was still affected by it. I cried right after she asked.

Told mom about it and she told me to sedekahkan Al-Fatihah, i will feel alright after that, Alhamdulillah it did work. I felt better and i managed to start a conversation with my senior and started joking around. I can’t be alone.  

I never knew that i would be affected this bad. Sigh…..

It’s gonna be a good week, i know it will. 

Leave a Reply

