DOT DOT DOT

 I AM SO STRESSED! =.= 

Sadly, the excitement lasted for only a few days till i had a smack on le face to reality. I just realized that i am 4 months plus away from the big day. I have a lot of things that i need to settle (especially the $$ sign) and furthermore i am having this annoying problem with my dad. erghhhhhhh~ 

I even told mum that i am no longer interested in getting married. =.= 

Seb baik mother so sayang me and talked things out to me. HAHAH! actually part tu bedek je, pasal stress and pasal nak attention. =.= kesian eh.

GAMBATEH TO ME UH!

2 thoughts on “DOT DOT DOT

Leave a Reply

